All Systems Operational
FLOs Running ? Operational
Monitor FLOs ? Operational
Real Time and API Endpoint FLOs ? Operational
Scheduled FLOs ? Operational
Other ? Operational
Website ? Operational
Viewing, Editing, and Saving FLOs Operational
FLO History Operational
Other ? Operational
Developer Platform ? Operational
Azuqua API Operational
Connector Builder Operational
Application Connectors ? Operational
Box Operational
Gmail Operational
Google Calendar Operational
Google Drive Operational
Google Sheets Operational
HubSpot Operational
JIRA Operational
Slack Operational
Smartsheet API ? Operational
Smartsheet Webhooks ? Operational
Atlassian Developer Webhooks Operational
Atlassian Developer Jira Cloud APIs Operational
Atlassian Developer Authentication and user management Operational
Other Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jun 19, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Jun 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2019
Resolved - This incident has been resolved. FLO execution, API endpoints, and access to the website were impacted from 11:32am PDT (6:32pm UTC) to 11:54am PDT (6:54pm UTC). Sign-in to the website was impacted from 11:32am PDT (6:32pm UTC) to 12:01pm PDT (7:01pm UTC). What happens to FLOs during an outage?
Jun 14, 12:43 PDT
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jun 14, 12:05 PDT
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
Jun 14, 12:03 PDT
Investigating - We are currently experiencing a service disruption, starting at 11:34am PDT (6:34pm UTC). Our team is working to identify the root cause and implement a solution. We will send an update shortly. What happens to FLOs during an outage?
Jun 14, 12:01 PDT
Jun 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 9, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 7, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 6, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 5, 2019

No incidents reported.