Service Disruption
Incident Report for Azuqua
Resolved
This incident has been resolved. FLO execution, API endpoints, and access to the website were impacted from 11:32am PDT (6:32pm UTC) to 11:54am PDT (6:54pm UTC). Sign-in to the website was impacted from 11:32am PDT (6:32pm UTC) to 12:01pm PDT (7:01pm UTC). What happens to FLOs during an outage?
Posted Jun 14, 2019 - 12:43 PDT
Monitoring
A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Posted Jun 14, 2019 - 12:05 PDT
Identified
The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
Posted Jun 14, 2019 - 12:03 PDT
Investigating
We are currently experiencing a service disruption, starting at 11:34am PDT (6:34pm UTC). Our team is working to identify the root cause and implement a solution. We will send an update shortly. What happens to FLOs during an outage?
Posted Jun 14, 2019 - 12:01 PDT
This incident affected: FLOs Running (Monitor FLOs, Real Time and API Endpoint FLOs, Scheduled FLOs, Other), Developer Platform (Azuqua API, Connector Builder), and Website (Viewing, Editing, and Saving FLOs, FLO History, Other).